Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Legislative Redistricting, Select - 71st Legislature (1989)

Friday, January 26, 1990
Wednesday, February 28, 1990
Friday, March 16, 1990
Saturday, March 17, 1990
Friday, April 6, 1990
Friday, May 18, 1990
Saturday, May 19, 1990
Friday, June 1, 1990
Friday, June 22, 1990
Saturday, June 23, 1990
Friday, July 13, 1990
Saturday, July 14, 1990
Friday, July 27, 1990
Saturday, July 28, 1990
Saturday, August 25, 1990
Friday, September 28, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.