Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Appropriations - 71st Legislature (1989)

Monday, January 16, 1989
Tuesday, January 17, 1989
Wednesday, January 18, 1989
Monday, January 30, 1989
Tuesday, February 7, 1989
Monday, February 13, 1989
Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Wednesday, February 15, 1989
Monday, February 20, 1989
Tuesday, February 21, 1989
Wednesday, February 22, 1989
Thursday, February 23, 1989
Monday, February 27, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Monday, March 6, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Thursday, March 9, 1989
Friday, March 10, 1989
Monday, March 13, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Thursday, March 23, 1989
Friday, March 24, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Thursday, April 6, 1989
Friday, April 7, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Thursday, May 4, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Monday, May 15, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Monday, July 10, 1989
Tuesday, July 11, 1989
Wednesday, July 12, 1989
Thursday, July 13, 1989
Thursday, March 22, 1990
Tuesday, March 27, 1990
Wednesday, March 28, 1990
Thursday, March 29, 1990
Tuesday, April 3, 1990
Wednesday, April 4, 1990
Tuesday, April 10, 1990
Sunday, April 15, 1990
Monday, April 16, 1990
Tuesday, May 8, 1990
Monday, May 21, 1990
Tuesday, May 22, 1990
Thursday, May 24, 1990
Friday, May 25, 1990
Tuesday, June 5, 1990


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, January 19, 1989
Monday, January 23, 1989
Tuesday, January 24, 1989
Wednesday, January 25, 1989
Thursday, January 26, 1989
Friday, January 27, 1989
Sunday, February 26, 1989
Monday, February 27, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Thursday, December 7, 1989
Thursday, January 4, 1990
Thursday, February 15, 1990
Tuesday, February 27, 1990
Tuesday, April 17, 1990
Tuesday, April 24, 1990
Thursday, August 30, 1990
Thursday, October 25, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.