Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Corrections - 71st Legislature (1989)

Wednesday, January 25, 1989
Wednesday, February 1, 1989
Wednesday, February 8, 1989
Wednesday, February 15, 1989
Wednesday, February 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Sunday, April 23, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Wednesday, April 26, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Thursday, May 18, 1989
Saturday, May 20, 1989
Thursday, May 25, 1989
Thursday, July 6, 1989
Thursday, July 13, 1989
Wednesday, December 6, 1989
Wednesday, May 16, 1990
Wednesday, October 24, 1990


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 1, 1989
Tuesday, February 7, 1989
Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Tuesday, February 21, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Monday, March 6, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Wednesday, June 20, 1990
Tuesday, August 28, 1990
Monday, September 10, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.