Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on General Investigating - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Tuesday, May 30, 1989
Wednesday, June 21, 1989
Tuesday, July 11, 1989
Monday, July 31, 1989
Tuesday, August 1, 1989
Wednesday, November 15, 1989
Tuesday, December 5, 1989
Friday, January 12, 1990
Wednesday, May 30, 1990
Monday, November 12, 1990
Friday, December 21, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.