Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Human Services - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Wednesday, July 5, 1989
Thursday, July 6, 1989
Thursday, May 24, 1990


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 22, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Thursday, March 16, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Wednesday, November 29, 1989
Wednesday, March 7, 1990
Wednesday, April 4, 1990
Tuesday, April 17, 1990
Tuesday, May 8, 1990
Tuesday, May 15, 1990
Wednesday, September 19, 1990
Thursday, October 11, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.