Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Regions, Compacts, and Districts - 65th Legislature (1977)

Tuesday, January 18, 1977
Tuesday, February 8, 1977
Tuesday, March 8, 1977
Tuesday, March 22, 1977
Tuesday, April 12, 1977
Tuesday, April 19, 1977
Tuesday, February 14, 1978
Friday, April 28, 1978
Friday, September 22, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 24, 1977

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.