Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Public Education - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, January 24, 1989
Tuesday, January 31, 1989
Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Tuesday, February 21, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Thursday, March 9, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Thursday, April 6, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Thursday, May 4, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Thursday, May 18, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Saturday, May 20, 1989
Thursday, May 25, 1989
Thursday, July 6, 1989
Tuesday, July 11, 1989
Monday, October 23, 1989
Wednesday, November 15, 1989
Tuesday, November 28, 1989
Thursday, February 15, 1990
Friday, February 16, 1990
Monday, March 5, 1990
Tuesday, March 6, 1990
Wednesday, March 14, 1990
Thursday, March 15, 1990
Friday, March 16, 1990
Saturday, March 17, 1990
Tuesday, March 20, 1990
Monday, March 26, 1990
Tuesday, March 27, 1990
Wednesday, March 28, 1990
Thursday, March 29, 1990
Monday, April 2, 1990
Wednesday, April 4, 1990
Thursday, May 3, 1990
Friday, May 4, 1990
Monday, May 7, 1990
Wednesday, May 23, 1990
Tuesday, June 5, 1990


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 23, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Monday, March 13, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Thursday, March 16, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Thursday, March 30, 1989
Thursday, March 30, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Friday, May 12, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Monday, November 27, 1989
Friday, February 23, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.