Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Transportation - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, February 7, 1989
Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Monday, February 20, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Thursday, March 9, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Thursday, March 16, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Friday, May 12, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Thursday, May 18, 1989
Monday, May 22, 1989
Wednesday, May 24, 1989
Monday, June 26, 1989
Wednesday, July 5, 1989
Thursday, July 6, 1989
Wednesday, July 12, 1989
Friday, December 1, 1989
Tuesday, April 17, 1990
Tuesday, June 5, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Thursday, March 9, 1989
Thursday, March 9, 1989
Thursday, March 16, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Thursday, April 6, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Thursday, December 7, 1989

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.