Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Future of Long Term Health Care, Special Task Force - 70th Legislature (1987)

Thursday, January 14, 1988
Thursday, February 4, 1988
Wednesday, February 17, 1988
Wednesday, March 2, 1988
Wednesday, March 16, 1988
Tuesday, March 29, 1988
Tuesday, April 12, 1988
Thursday, May 12, 1988
Tuesday, June 14, 1988
Wednesday, July 13, 1988
Tuesday, August 16, 1988
Thursday, September 1, 1988
Monday, September 19, 1988
Tuesday, November 29, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.