Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Proprietary Schools, Interim - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, January 16, 1990
Monday, February 26, 1990
Monday, March 19, 1990
Tuesday, May 15, 1990
Tuesday, June 12, 1990
Tuesday, August 28, 1990
Tuesday, September 11, 1990
Thursday, October 4, 1990
Wednesday, October 17, 1990
Wednesday, October 31, 1990
Wednesday, December 5, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.