Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Special Education, Interim - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, December 14, 1977
Wednesday, January 18, 1978
Wednesday, March 29, 1978
Friday, April 14, 1978
Friday, April 28, 1978
Friday, April 28, 1978
Friday, May 5, 1978
Monday, May 8, 1978
Monday, May 15, 1978
Monday, May 22, 1978
Thursday, May 25, 1978
Friday, May 26, 1978
Thursday, June 1, 1978
Monday, June 5, 1978
Friday, June 9, 1978
Friday, July 14, 1978
Thursday, October 5, 1978
Monday, November 27, 1978
Thursday, December 14, 1978

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.