Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Educational Services to the Deaf, Advisory - 65th Legislature (1977)

Thursday, February 16, 1978
Friday, February 17, 1978
Thursday, March 30, 1978
Friday, April 21, 1978
Saturday, April 22, 1978
Wednesday, May 10, 1978
Thursday, May 11, 1978
Wednesday, June 28, 1978
Saturday, July 15, 1978
Friday, August 4, 1978
Saturday, August 5, 1978
Friday, August 25, 1978
Saturday, August 26, 1978
Sunday, October 15, 1978
Monday, October 16, 1978

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.