Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Human Services - 70th Legislature (1987)

Wednesday, February 18, 1987
Wednesday, March 4, 1987
Monday, March 9, 1987
Wednesday, March 18, 1987
Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Wednesday, April 1, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Wednesday, May 6, 1987
Wednesday, May 13, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Friday, May 22, 1987
Monday, May 25, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Tuesday, August 16, 1988


Special subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 24, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Friday, May 8, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.