Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Public Safety - 70th Legislature (1987)

Wednesday, January 28, 1987
Tuesday, February 3, 1987
Tuesday, February 10, 1987
Tuesday, February 17, 1987
Tuesday, February 24, 1987
Tuesday, March 3, 1987
Tuesday, March 10, 1987
Tuesday, March 17, 1987
Tuesday, March 24, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Thursday, April 30, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Thursday, May 14, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Monday, May 25, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Wednesday, January 27, 1988


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 25, 1987   
Thursday, February 26, 1987   
Thursday, February 26, 1987   
Thursday, February 26, 1987   
Thursday, February 26, 1987   
Wednesday, March 4, 1987   
Wednesday, March 4, 1987   
Wednesday, March 4, 1987   
Tuesday, March 10, 1987   
Wednesday, March 11, 1987   
Thursday, March 19, 1987   
Thursday, March 19, 1987   
Thursday, March 19, 1987   
Tuesday, March 24, 1987   
Wednesday, March 25, 1987   
Monday, March 30, 1987   
Tuesday, March 31, 1987   
Wednesday, April 1, 1987   
Thursday, April 2, 1987   
Thursday, April 9, 1987   
Thursday, April 9, 1987   
Thursday, April 9, 1987   
Monday, April 13, 1987   
Wednesday, April 22, 1987   
Thursday, April 23, 1987   
Tuesday, April 28, 1987   
Thursday, April 30, 1987   
Tuesday, May 5, 1987   
Thursday, May 7, 1987   
Friday, May 8, 1987   
Monday, May 11, 1987   
Tuesday, February 16, 1988   
Wednesday, February 17, 1988   
Wednesday, March 9, 1988   
Friday, March 25, 1988   
Wednesday, April 13, 1988   
Friday, April 15, 1988   
Monday, April 18, 1988   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.