Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Elections - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, January 23, 1985
Monday, January 28, 1985
Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Wednesday, February 20, 1985
Wednesday, March 6, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Wednesday, April 3, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Thursday, May 9, 1985
Monday, May 13, 1985
Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Wednesday, May 22, 1985
Monday, June 23, 1986
Monday, July 21, 1986
Tuesday, September 2, 1986
Wednesday, September 10, 1986
Tuesday, September 16, 1986
Saturday, September 27, 1986
Tuesday, November 25, 1986


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.