Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Financial Institutions - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, January 23, 1985
Monday, February 11, 1985
Monday, February 18, 1985
Monday, February 25, 1985
Monday, March 4, 1985
Monday, March 11, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Monday, March 25, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Monday, April 15, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Friday, May 17, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Thursday, July 31, 1986
Monday, August 11, 1986
Friday, August 22, 1986
Tuesday, August 26, 1986
Wednesday, September 10, 1986
Tuesday, September 16, 1986
Friday, September 26, 1986


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 14, 1985
Thursday, March 14, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Thursday, April 18, 1985
Thursday, April 18, 1985
Thursday, April 25, 1985
Thursday, April 25, 1985
Thursday, April 25, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.