Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Insurance - 69th Legislature (1985)

Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Wednesday, February 13, 1985
Wednesday, February 20, 1985
Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Wednesday, March 6, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Wednesday, April 3, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Thursday, May 9, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Thursday, May 23, 1985
Thursday, September 11, 1986
Monday, September 15, 1986
Tuesday, September 16, 1986
Tuesday, September 30, 1986


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 18, 1985   
Monday, February 18, 1985   
Monday, March 11, 1985   
Wednesday, March 13, 1985   
Monday, March 18, 1985   
Monday, March 18, 1985   
Monday, March 18, 1985   
Monday, March 18, 1985   
Tuesday, March 26, 1985   
Thursday, March 28, 1985   
Monday, April 1, 1985   
Monday, April 1, 1985   
Wednesday, April 3, 1985   
Tuesday, April 9, 1985   
Tuesday, April 16, 1985   
Tuesday, April 16, 1985   
Monday, April 22, 1985   
Monday, April 22, 1985   
Monday, April 29, 1985   
Monday, May 6, 1985   
Friday, May 17, 1985   
Friday, November 8, 1985   
Thursday, January 16, 1986   
Thursday, February 27, 1986   
Wednesday, March 26, 1986   
Wednesday, June 4, 1986   
Friday, July 25, 1986   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.