Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Judicial Affairs - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, January 30, 1985
Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Wednesday, February 13, 1985
Monday, February 18, 1985
Wednesday, February 20, 1985
Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Wednesday, March 6, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Monday, March 25, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Wednesday, April 3, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Thursday, May 9, 1985
Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Friday, May 17, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Wednesday, May 22, 1985
Thursday, May 23, 1985
Thursday, November 14, 1985
Thursday, March 6, 1986
Monday, April 7, 1986
Friday, April 11, 1986
Wednesday, June 18, 1986
Thursday, December 11, 1986


Special subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 18, 1985
Wednesday, March 6, 1985
Tuesday, March 12, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Thursday, March 14, 1985
Thursday, March 14, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Thursday, March 28, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Thursday, April 11, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.