Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Public Education - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Wednesday, February 20, 1985
Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Wednesday, March 6, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Thursday, May 9, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Thursday, August 7, 1986
Friday, August 15, 1986


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Thursday, March 21, 1985
Thursday, March 21, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Monday, April 15, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Monday, May 13, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.