Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Ways and Means - 69th Legislature (1985)

Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Tuesday, February 19, 1985
Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 5, 1985
Tuesday, March 12, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Thursday, March 21, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Thursday, March 28, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Monday, April 15, 1985
Tuesday, April 16, 1985
Thursday, April 25, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Thursday, August 7, 1986
Wednesday, August 20, 1986
Tuesday, September 9, 1986
Wednesday, September 17, 1986
Saturday, September 27, 1986


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Thursday, March 7, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Thursday, March 14, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Monday, March 25, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Thursday, April 4, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Monday, April 15, 1985
Tuesday, April 16, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Thursday, May 16, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.