Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Government Organization - 69th Legislature (1985)

Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Tuesday, February 5, 1985
Tuesday, February 12, 1985
Monday, February 25, 1985
Tuesday, March 5, 1985
Monday, March 11, 1985
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Tuesday, April 16, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Tuesday, May 28, 1985
Wednesday, September 17, 1986
Tuesday, September 23, 1986
Wednesday, September 24, 1986


Special subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 12, 1985
Thursday, April 11, 1985
Tuesday, April 16, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Thursday, April 18, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.