Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Labor and Employment Relations - 69th Legislature (1985)

Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Tuesday, February 5, 1985
Tuesday, February 12, 1985
Tuesday, February 19, 1985
Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 5, 1985
Tuesday, March 12, 1985
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Wednesday, May 22, 1985
Friday, October 18, 1985
Tuesday, September 9, 1986
Tuesday, September 16, 1986


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 5, 1985   
Wednesday, February 27, 1985   
Wednesday, March 13, 1985   
Wednesday, March 13, 1985   
Wednesday, March 13, 1985   
Tuesday, March 19, 1985   
Wednesday, April 3, 1985   
Tuesday, April 9, 1985   
Thursday, April 18, 1985   
Tuesday, April 15, 1986   
Friday, June 20, 1986   
Thursday, October 9, 1986   
Monday, October 27, 1986   
Tuesday, December 16, 1986   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.