Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 69th Legislature (1985)

Tuesday, February 12, 1985
Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 5, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Monday, May 13, 1985
Thursday, May 16, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Wednesday, May 22, 1985


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 1985   
Monday, April 1, 1985   
Monday, April 1, 1985   
Monday, April 15, 1985   
Tuesday, April 16, 1985   
Tuesday, April 23, 1985   
Monday, April 29, 1985   
Monday, April 29, 1985   
Wednesday, May 1, 1985   
Wednesday, May 15, 1985   
Wednesday, December 18, 1985   
Monday, May 19, 1986   
Monday, May 19, 1986   
Thursday, June 26, 1986   
Tuesday, August 19, 1986   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.