Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Public Education - 68th Legislature (1983)

Tuesday, January 25, 1983
Monday, February 14, 1983
Monday, February 21, 1983
Monday, February 28, 1983
Monday, March 7, 1983
Monday, March 14, 1983
Monday, March 21, 1983
Monday, March 28, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Wednesday, April 20, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Wednesday, April 27, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Monday, May 9, 1983
Wednesday, May 11, 1983
Monday, May 16, 1983
Wednesday, May 18, 1983
Thursday, May 19, 1983
Monday, May 23, 1983
Thursday, May 26, 1983
Thursday, September 29, 1983
Tuesday, November 29, 1983
Tuesday, April 3, 1984
Tuesday, May 15, 1984
Monday, June 4, 1984
Wednesday, June 6, 1984
Thursday, June 7, 1984
Friday, June 8, 1984
Thursday, June 14, 1984
Sunday, June 17, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 28, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Thursday, April 14, 1983
Thursday, April 21, 1983
Thursday, April 21, 1983
Friday, April 29, 1983
Friday, April 29, 1983
Thursday, May 5, 1983
Monday, May 9, 1983
Monday, May 9, 1983

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.