Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Legislators and Leaders - Chief Elected Officials - Texas legislators by state legislative districtprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Texas Senators - 86th Legislature, 2019

Mailing Address
PO Box 12068
Austin, TX 78711-2068
State Capitol
Physical Address
1100 N Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78701-1949

Senator District Phone Fax Office
Carol Alvarado (D)  6  3-0106  463-4781  3E.2
Paul Bettencourt (R)  7  463-0107    3E.16
Brian Birdwell (R)  22  463-0122    E1.706
Dawn Buckingham (R)  24  463-0124    E1.810
Donna Campbell (R)  25  463-0125    3E.8
Brandon Creighton (R)  4  463-0104  463-8428  E1.606
Pat Fallon (R)  30  3-0130    GE.7
Pete Flores (R)  19  3-0119    E1.608
Bob Hall (R)  2  463-0102    E1.610
Kelly Hancock (R)  9  463-0109  463-0751  4E.2
Juan "Chuy" Hinojosa (D)  20  463-0120  463-0229  3E.6
Joan Huffman (R)  17  463-0117  463-0639  1E.15
Bryan Hughes (R)  1  463-0101    E1.708
Nathan Johnson (D)  16  3-0116    3S.3
Lois W. Kolkhorst (R)  18  463-0118  463-5240  GE.4
Eddie Lucio (D)  27  463-0127  463-0061  3S.5
José Menéndez (D)  26  463-0634  463-7668  E1.808
Borris Miles (D)  13  463-0113    3E.12
Jane Nelson (R)  12  463-0112  463-0923  1E.5
Robert Nichols (R)  3  463-0103    E1.704
Angela Paxton (R)  8  3-0108    GE.5
Charles Perry (R)  28  463-0128  463-0671  E1.806
Beverly Powell (D)  10  3-0110    E1.712
José Rodríguez (D)  29  463-0129    3E.18
Charles Schwertner (R)  5  463-0105  463-0049  3E.10
Kel Seliger (R)  31  463-0131  475-3733  1E.12
Larry Taylor (R)  11  463-0111  474-2398  1E.9
Kirk Watson (D)  14  463-0114  463-5949  E1.804
Royce West (D)  23  463-0123  463-0299  1E.3
John Whitmire (D)  15  463-0115    1E.13
Judith Zaffirini (D)  21  463-0121    1E.14

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.