Search results Help  |  Status

HR 178, 79th 1st C.S.
Honoring James Montgomery for serving as a Democratic Party precinct chair of precinct 134 in El Paso County.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Norma Chavez


HR 169 (Duplicate)
HR 171 (Duplicate)
HR 172 (Duplicate)
HR 173 (Duplicate)
HR 174 (Duplicate)
HR 175 (Duplicate)
HR 176 (Duplicate)
HR 177 (Duplicate)
HR 179 (Duplicate)
HR 180 (Duplicate)
HR 181 (Duplicate)
HR 182 (Duplicate)
HR 183 (Duplicate)
HR 184 (Duplicate)
HR 185 (Duplicate)
HR 186 (Duplicate)
HR 187 (Duplicate)
HR 188 (Duplicate)
HR 190 (Duplicate)

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules & Resolutions (Al Edwards, Alma Allen, Charles "Doc" Anderson, Roy Blake, Jr., Rob Eissler, Veronica Gonzales, Bryan Hughes, John Otto, Marc Veasey, Martha Wong, Bill Zedler) Minutes: July 11 2005

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.