Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HCR 55, 85th Regular Session
Congratulating Betty Lamb on her retirement from the Coastal Bend Council of Governments.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: Todd Hunter
Coauthor: Ryan Guillen | Abel Herrero | J. M. Lozano | Geanie W. Morrison
Sponsor: Lois Kolkhorst
Joint Sponsor: Juan Hinojosa

Session Law Chapter: Acts 2017, 85th R.S., HCR 55

Signed legislation

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules & Resolutions (Eddie Lucio III, Diana Arévalo, Ernest Bailes, DeWayne Burns, Wayne Faircloth, Barbara Gervin-Hawkins, Kyle Kacal, Dennis Paul, Ramon Romero, J. D. Sheffield, John Wray)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.