Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 171, 49th Regular Session
Relating to providing for and regulating appropriations for moneys in the State Treasury not otherwise appropriated to supplement local funds for the support, maintenance, operation, and improvement of the Public Junior Colleges of Texas as named in this Act; providing for an annual appropriation.

Author: David B. Walker
Coauthor: William Landrum "Will" Smith | William R. "Bill" Chambers | Marvin A. "Bill" Bundy | Joseph Edwin Winfree, Sr. | Woodrow W. Roark | Wilfred Roy Cousins, Jr. | Lee Roy Pearson | Ben H. Sharpe | Charles Richard Floyd | William Calvin Montgomery, Sr. | Ned Price | Frederick Glenn Swanson | Clifton C. Gardner | Cecil Hamilton Barnes | Thomas David Read | Jake M. Mabe | Dann Kirby | Carl Edmund Nicholson | Charles Milford McFarland | Rudolph B. Spacek | Winford Lee Dunn, Sr. | Joe Harris | Felix H. Leslie | John Rankin Donnell | J. Albert Luedemann | Robert N. Grisham | Lon T. Messer

Education--Junior College Districts
State Finances--Appropriations

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.