Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search resultsprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 250, 60th R.S.
Relating to the establishment by the Board of Regents of The University of Texas of a medical branch of The University of Texas within the city of Houston, Harris County, Texas, to be known as the University of Texas Medical School at Houston.

Author: William Reynolds "Bill" Archer, Jr.
Coauthor: Jim Clark | Jacob Edgar "Jake" Johnson | Paul W. Floyd, Jr. | Thomas Hutcheson "Tom" Bass, III | Lauro Cruz | Joe Allen | Jack Ogg | William T. "Bill" Swanson | Fitzhugh Lee Duggan, Jr. | Cletus A. "Cowboy" Davis | Curtis M. Graves | Arthur K. Vance | Lindon Williams | Glenn Wheeler Vickery | Gus F. Mutscher | Neil Caldwell | Russell Bennett Cummings | John Henry Hannah, Jr. | Frank Lombardino | William Henry "Bill" Finck | Bob Vale | Willis James Whatley | C. L. Ray, Jr. | Meyer Gus Rex Braun | Ira L. Kohler

Education--Higher--Institutions & Programs

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.