Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HR 626, 71st Regular Session
Commending the vocational agriculture teachers of Texas.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: L.B. Kubiak
Coauthor: Al Edwards | Carolyn Park | Parker McCollough | Harvey Hilderbran | Eldon Edge | Phyllis Robinson | Jeff Wentworth | Libby Linebarger | Steve Holzheauser | Edmund Kuempel | Pete Patterson | Jerry Johnson | Warren Chisum | Renato Cuellar | Dudley Harrison | M.A. Taylor | Talmadge Heflin | Robert Junell | Richard Waterfield | Stan Schlueter | Paul Hilbert | Pat Haggerty

Education--Teachers & Other School Personnel
Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules and Resolutions (Charles Finnell, Billy Clemons, Renato Cuellar, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Robert Eckels, Paul Hilbert, Carolyn Park, Ciro Rodriguez, Richard Waterfield) Minutes: April 24 1989

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.