Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

SR 88, 74th R.S.
Congratulating Bernard Rapoport of Waco on being honored by receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award on behalf of McClennan County children and youth.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: David Sibley
Joint Author: Kenneth Armbrister
Coauthor: Gonzalo Barrientos | Teel Bivins | J.E. Brown | David Cain | Rodney Ellis | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | Michael Galloway | Chris Harris | Tom Haywood | Don Henderson | John Leedom | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Gregory Luna | Frank Madla | Mike Moncrief | John Montford | Jane Nelson | Drew Nixon | Jerry Patterson | Bill Ratliff | Peggy Rosson | Florence Shapiro | Bill Sims | Carlos Truan | Jim Turner | Jeff Wentworth | Royce West | John Whitmire | Judith Zaffirini

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.