Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HR 649, 75th Regular Session
Paying tribute to the life and work of Cesar Chavez.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Norma Chavez
Joint Author: Domingo Garcia | Juan Hinojosa | Paul Moreno | Lon Burnam
Coauthor: Leo Alvarado | Kevin Bailey | Hugo Berlanga | Joe Crabb | Henry Cuellar | Debra Danburg | Yvonne Davis | Dawnna Dukes | Jim Dunnam | Harold V. Dutton, Jr. | Harryette Ehrhardt | Jessica Farrar | Kino Flores | Al Edwards | Pete Gallego | Helen Giddings | Roberto Gutierrez | Christine Hernandez | John Hirschi | Terri Hodge | Jesse Jones | Glenn Lewis | John Longoria | Vilma Luna | Glen Maxey | Ruth McClendon | Jim McReynolds | Elliott Naishtat | Rene Oliveira | Dora Olivo | Robert Puente | Irma Rangel | Richard Raymond | Arthur Reyna | Gilbert Serna | Jim Solis | Senfronia Thompson | Dale Tillery | Gerard Torres | Sylvester Turner | Leticia Van de Putte | Miguel Wise


House Committee: Rules & Resolutions (Al Edwards, Norma Chavez, Harryette Ehrhardt, Jessica Farrar, Glenn Lewis, Jerry Madden, Sue Palmer, Alec Rhodes, Gene Seaman, Gerard Torres, Thomas Williams)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.