Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

SB 1409, 78th Regular Session
Relating to the regional emergency medical dispatch resource center pilot program.

Last action: Effective immediately

Author: Bob Deuell
Coauthor: Frank Madla | Kip Averitt | Gonzalo Barrientos | Kim Brimer | John Carona | Rodney Ellis | Craig Estes | Troy Fraser | Juan Hinojosa | Mike Jackson | Kyle Janek | Jon Lindsay | Jane Nelson | Steve Ogden | Eliot Shapleigh | John Whitmire | Tommy Williams | Robert Duncan | Chris Harris | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Teel Bivins | Bill Ratliff | Royce West | Kenneth Armbrister | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | Florence Shapiro | Judith Zaffirini | Leticia Van de Putte | Jeff Wentworth | Todd Staples
Sponsor: Richard Raymond

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2003, 78th R.S.,ch. 167, General and Special Laws of Texas


HB 3497 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)
Introduced (Senate Research Center)

Health--Emergency Services & Personnel
Political Subdivisions

House Committee: Public Health (Jaime Capelo, Jodie Laubenberg, Garnet Coleman, Glenda Dawson, Jim McReynolds, Elliott Naishtat, Larry Taylor, Vicki Truitt, Bill Zedler)
Minutes: April 30 2003
Senate Committee: Health & Human Services (Jane Nelson, Kenneth Armbrister, John Carona, Bob Deuell, Kevin Eltife, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Kyle Janek, Jon Lindsay, Bill Ratliff, Royce West, Judith Zaffirini)
Minutes: April 8 2003 | April 15 2003

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.