Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 1044, 84th Regular Session
Relating to the designation of a segment of Farm-to-Market Road 423 in Denton County as the U.S. Army Sergeant Enrique Mondragon Memorial Highway.

Last action: Effective immediately

Author: Pat Fallon
Joint Author: Scott Turner | Tan Parker | Ron Simmons | Myra Crownover
Coauthor: Roberto Alonzo | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | Diego Bernal | Cindy Burkett | Dustin Burrows | Angie Button | Giovanni Capriglione | Travis Clardy | Nicole Collier | Tony Dale | Sarah Davis | Yvonne Davis | Joe Deshotel | Marsha Farney | Allen Fletcher | Dan Flynn | Rick Galindo | Craig Goldman | Larry Gonzales | Mary González | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra | Ryan Guillen | Bryan Hughes | Todd Hunter | Jason Isaac | Celia Israel | Eric Johnson | Phil King | Matt Krause | John Kuempel | Brooks Landgraf | Jodie Laubenberg | Jeff Leach | Oscar Longoria | Marisa Márquez | Will Metcalf | Morgan Meyer | Rick Miller | Joe Moody | Elliott Naishtat | Poncho Nevárez | Chris Paddie | Gilbert Peña | Dade Phelan | Richard Peña Raymond | Ron Reynolds | Matt Rinaldi | Ramon Romero | Toni Rose | Mike Schofield | Matt Shaheen | Stuart Spitzer | Drew Springer | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Ed Thompson | Senfronia Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | Chris Turner | Jason Villalba | James White | Molly White | Paul Workman | John Wray | John Zerwas
Sponsor: Jane Nelson

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2015, 84th R.S.,ch. 349, General and Special Laws of Texas

Signed legislation

Bill Analyses:
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (TLC)

Military & Veterans

House Committee: Designation and Naming of Roads and Plates (HB 1044) (Armando Martinez, Allen Fletcher, Ruth McClendon, Andrew Murr, Chris Paddie, Ron Simmons)
House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Cindy Burkett, Yvonne Davis, Allen Fletcher, Patricia Harless, Celia Israel, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, José Menéndez, Ina Minjarez, Andrew Murr, Chris Paddie, Larry Phillips, Ron Simmons, Laura Thompson)
Senate Committee: Transportation (Robert Nichols, Rodney Ellis, Troy Fraser, Sylvia Garcia, Bob Hall, Kelly Hancock, Don Huffines, Lois Kolkhorst, Van Taylor)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.