HB 105, 35th 4th C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 105, 35th 4th C.S.
Relating to providing that women may vote in all Primary Elections and Nominating Conventions in Texas.

Author: Charles B. Metcalfe
Coauthor: Alfred Erastus Meador | W. D. Cope | Henry H. Sackett | Tom J. Beasley | Cyrus F. Richards | Henry P. Taylor | William Allen Poage | John E. Davis | Frank Lynn Holaday | W. G. Blackmon | William R. Butler | Henry Clark | Charles Alfred Murphy, Sr. | Marvin P. McCoy

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1918, 35th 4th C.S.,ch. 34, General Laws of Texas

Elections--Registration & Suffrage

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.