HB 59, 33rd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 59, 33rd R.S.
Relating to the erection of memorials to commemorate the service of Texas soldiers during the war between the states; to creation of a commission and to making an appropriation.

Author: Buckley Burton Paddock
Coauthor: Fred M. Stevens | Ernest L. Bruce | John Henry Kirby | George F. Oliver | William R. Butler | A. D. Rogers | James Paul Buchanan | Robert R. Williams | Hunter P. Lane | E. R. Brown | William Cooper McKamy, Jr. | Ole E. Olander | Dwight Lyman Lewelling | Lewis H. "Lewie" Henry | Clifford Lemuel Stone | Andrew Christian Murray | J. W. Ussery | Sam B. Householder

Vetoed by Governor Oscar Branch Colquitt

Military & Veterans
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Newly Proposed

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.