Search results Help  |  Status

HB 3348, 77th R.S.
Relating to the Texas Energy Resource Council; authorizing the imposition of an assessment on producers of oil, gas, and condensate.

Last action: Vetoed by the Governor

Author: David Counts
Sponsor: Tom Haywood


SB 1751 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Enrolled (Office of House Bill Analysis)
Introduced (Office of House Bill Analysis)
Committee Report (Office of House Bill Analysis)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 05/25/2001) David Counts (Chair) | Warren Chisum | Myra Crownover | Judy Hawley | Tommy Merritt |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/26/2001) Tom Haywood (Chair) | David Bernsen | J. E. Brown | Steve Ogden | Todd Staples |

Vetoed by Governor Rick Perry

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Newly Proposed

House Committee: Energy Resources (Ron Lewis, Tommy Merritt, Bill Carter, Wayne Christian, Joe Crabb, Joe Driver, Judy Hawley, Ann Kitchen, Thomas Williams)
Minutes: March 28 2001 | May 2 2001
Senate Committee: Natural Resources (J. E. Brown, Robert Duncan, Kip Averitt, Gonzalo Barrientos, David Bernsen, Teel Bivins, Craig Estes, Tom Haywood, Eddie Lucio, Jr.)
Minutes: May 11 2001

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.