Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 241, 61st Regular Session
Relating to amending the Act establishing and regulating the Teacher Retirement System of Texas.

Author: George T. Hinson
Coauthor: Richard Henry "Dick" Cory | Mack Neal Solomon | Charles H. Jungmichel | James Lacy Lovell | Doyle Willis | A.L. "Tony" Dramberger | Burke Musgrove | Bob Vale | Vernon Finis Beckham | Leroy J. Wieting | John Allen | Robert Landis "Bob" Armstrong | John E. "Ned" Blaine | Honore Ligarde | C. L. Ray, Jr. | Henry Sanchez | Steve A. Burgess | William Landrum "Will" Smith | John Henry Hannah, Jr. | Jamie Houston Bray | Dan Kubiak | L. DeWitt Hale | Joe H. Golman | Jim Clark | Joe Hawn | Meyer Gus Rex Braun | Joe A. Hubenak | James William "Bill" Bass, Jr. | Chris V. Semos | Franklin Ace Pickens | W. S. "Bill" Pickett | Joe Salem | R.B. McAlister | Ewell Richard "Dick" Reed | Rufus U. Kilpatrick | Frank Lombardino | Clyde Haynes, Jr. | D.R. Uher | Thomas M. "Tom" Niland | Fred Head | Bill Clayton | Jack Ross Hawkins | Dave Allred | Carlos Truan | Oscar Carrillo, Sr. | James E. Ward | Malouf "Oofie" Abraham, Sr. | Joe Shannon, Jr. | Bob Hendricks | Raul Muniz | Paul Moreno | James W. Stroud | Robert Nichols | Vernon James Stewart | J. Hudson Moyer | John Traeger | Guy Lawrence Maximilian Floyd | Price Daniel, Jr. | John R. Bigham | Carl Parker | Jack C. F. Blanton | Curtis M. Graves | Zan Wesley Holmes, Jr. | James Nowlin | W. Lamoine Holland | James D. Cole | Bill Presnal | Fred Orr | Robert M. "Bob" Burnett | Arthur K. Vance | Charles Finnell | Dave Finney | Thomas H. "Tom" Holmes, Jr. | L. Dean Cobb | Lindon Williams | Jake Johnson | L. Dean Neugent | James D. "Jimmy" Weldon | Maurice Angly, Jr. | Gerhardt A. Schulle, Jr. | Charles Vaughn Patterson | Tom Terrill Christian | Joseph Neil "Joe" Ratcliff | Bob Loyd "Bobby" Thomas | Edmund E. "Sonny" Jones, Jr. | Hilary B. Doran, Jr. | Don Adams | Thomas Paul "Tom" Moore, Jr. | H. Santiesteban | Elmer Tarbox | Menton J. Murray | William T. "Bill" Swanson | James Lenoy Slider | William Henry "Bill" Finck | Walt Parker | Ed Howard | George Harold Davis | Russell Bennett Cummings | Neil Caldwell | John H. Poerner | Glenn Kothmann

Remarks: The listing of coauthors may be incomplete; not every name on the introduced bill could be matched to a specific member’s signature.

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1969, 61st R.S.,ch. 41, General and Special Laws of Texas

Retirement Systems--Teachers

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.