Search results Help  |  Status

HB 977, 76th R.S.
Relating to the redesignation of County Court at Law No. 1 of Collin County as Probate Court of Collin County.

Last action: Subcommittee members named

Author: Brian McCall
Joint Author: Jerry Madden | Mary Denny


SB 179 (Identical)

Courts--County & Statutory

House Committee: Judicial Affairs (Senfronia Thompson, Jaime Capelo, Joe Deshotel, Domingo Garcia, Will Hartnett, Juan Hinojosa, John Shields, Jim Solis, Carlos Uresti)
Minutes: April 12 1999
House Committee: Subcommittee on HB 977 (Senfronia Thompson, Juan Hinojosa, John Shields, Jim Solis, Carlos Uresti)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.