Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

SB 786, 76th Regular Session
Relating to the Texas State History Museum.

Last action: Co-author authorized

Author: Chris Harris
Coauthor: Mike Moncrief | Jon Lindsay | Jane Nelson | Bill Ratliff | John Carona | Rodney Ellis | Judith Zaffirini | J. E. Brown | David Cain | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Frank Madla | Drew Nixon | Florence Shapiro | David Sibley | Carlos Truan | Jeff Wentworth | John Whitmire | Tom Haywood | Robert Duncan | Royce West


HB 2062 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)

Historic Preservation & Museums

Senate Committee: Administration (Chris Harris, Rodney Ellis, Frank Madla, Florence Shapiro, John Whitmire) Minutes: March 9 1999

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.