Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

SR 141, 80th R.S.
Providing for the display of the motto "In God We Trust" in the senate chamber.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Dan Patrick
Joint Author: Kip Averitt | Kim Brimer | Bob Deuell | Rodney Ellis | Kevin Eltife | Craig Estes | Glenn Hegar | Juan Hinojosa | Mike Jackson | Kyle Janek | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Jane Nelson | Robert Nichols | Steve Ogden | Kel Seliger | Florence Shapiro | Eliot Shapleigh | Carlos Uresti | Leticia Van de Putte | Kirk Watson | Jeff Wentworth | Royce West | John Whitmire | Judith Zaffirini
Coauthor: Tommy Williams | Troy Fraser

State Symbols

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.