SB 2012, 81st R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 2012, 81st R.S.
Relating to the designation of May 9 as Willie Velasquez Day.

Last action: Referred to Administration

Author: Leticia Van de Putte


HB 4694 (Identical)


Senate Committee: Administration (Kevin Eltife, Tommy Williams, Steve Ogden, Florence Shapiro, Carlos Uresti, Jeff Wentworth, John Whitmire, Judith Zaffirini)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.