Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HCR 113, 83rd Regular Session
Authorizing the State Preservation Board to approve and permit the construction of a monument on the Capitol grounds recognizing Vietnamese Americans for their contributions to this state and nation.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Hubert Vo
Joint Author: Harvey Hilderbran | Jim Pitts | Senfronia Thompson | Todd Hunter
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Roberto Alonzo | Rafael Anchia | Dwayne Bohac | Lon Burnam | Angie Button | Terry Canales | Giovanni Capriglione | Travis Clardy | Garnet Coleman | Nicole Collier | Philip Cortez | John Davis | Yvonne Davis | Joe Deshotel | Dawnna Dukes | Harold V. Dutton, Jr. | Gary Elkins | Pat Fallon | Joe Farias | Jessica Farrar | James Frank | John Frullo | Mary González | Naomi Gonzalez | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra | Donna Howard | Bryan Hughes | Eric Johnson | Kyle Kacal | Jim Keffer | Stephanie Klick | Lois Kolkhorst | Matt Krause | Lyle Larson | Jeff Leach | Oscar Longoria | J. M. Lozano | Eddie Lucio III | Marisa Márquez | Trey Martinez Fischer | Armando Martinez | Ruth McClendon | José Menéndez | Borris Miles | Doug Miller | Rick Miller | Joe Moody | Sergio Muñoz, Jr. | Jim Murphy | Elliott Naishtat | Poncho Nevárez | Rob Orr | John Otto | Diane Patrick | Charles Perry | Walter "Four" Price | Richard Peña Raymond | Ron Reynolds | Justin Rodriguez | Toni Rose | Scott Sanford | J. D. Sheffield | Ron Simmons | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Mark Strama | Ed Thompson | Chris Turner | Sylvester Turner | Jason Villalba | Mike Villarreal | Armando Walle | James White | Gene Wu | Bill Zedler

Resolutions--Legislative Policy

House Committee: Culture, Recreation & Tourism (Ryan Guillen, Jimmie Don Aycock, Dawnna Dukes, John Kuempel, Lyle Larson, Poncho Nevárez, Wayne Smith) Minutes: May 1 2013

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.