Search results Help  |  Status

HB 3899, 86th R.S.
Relating to the authority of a municipality to regulate statewide commerce.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Drew Springer
Joint Author: Richard Peña Raymond | Dade Phelan | Will Metcalf | Oscar Longoria
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Cecil Bell | Dwayne Bohac | Greg Bonnen | Brad Buckley | DeWayne Burns | John Cyrier | Jay Dean | James B. Frank | Craig Goldman | Cole Hefner | Phil King | Stephanie Klick | Brooks Landgraf | Mike Lang | Jeff Leach | Andrew Murr | Candy Noble | Tom Oliverson | Jared Patterson | Dennis Paul | Matt Schaefer | Reggie Smith | Lynn Stucky | Valoree Swanson | Ed Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | Steve Toth | John Wray


SB 1901 (Very Similar)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)

Business & Commerce--General
City Government--General

House Committee: State Affairs (Dade Phelan, Joe Deshotel, R. D. "Bobby" Guerra, Sam Harless, Ana Hernandez, Justin Holland, Todd Hunter, Phil King, Tan Parker, Richard Peña Raymond, Eddie Rodriguez, John Smithee, Drew Springer) Minutes: April 1 2019 | April 10 2019

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.