Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HR 5, 79th Regular Session
House Rules of Procedure for the 79th Legislature.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Terry Keel
Joint Author: Peggy Hamric | Ruth McClendon | Vilma Luna | Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Coauthor: Ray Allen | Leo Berman | Roy Blake, Jr. | Dwayne Bohac | Dan Branch | Bill Callegari | Scott Campbell | Carter Casteel | Byron Cook | Dawnna Dukes | Al Edwards | Rob Eissler | Helen Giddings | Mike Hamilton | Linda Harper-Brown | Glenn Hegar | Abel Herrero | Harvey Hilderbran | Mark Homer | Chuck Hopson | Jim McReynolds | Tommy Merritt | Joe Nixon | Rob Orr | John Otto | Allan Ritter | Patrick Rose | Sylvester Turner | Corbin Van Arsdale | Martha Wong


Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.