Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 38, 43rd 1st C.S.
Relating to authorizing certain navigation districts to borrow money and encumber property.

Author: Walter Elmer "Uncle Elmer" Pope
Coauthor: Homer Lakerby Leonard | Morris Roberts | Harold Monroe Hankamer | Jacob L. Goodman | Frank Diedrich Stubbeman | Sidney Latham | George Coone Hester | Oscar Fitzallen Chastain | Vernon Lemens | Eli Brown "Cap" Barrett | Pat Curtis Jefferson | Fine G. Bedford | William Thomas Savage | Gordon M. Burns | William A. Few | James D. Young | Webster W. Glass | Joe Kelton Wells | John Puryear | Arthur W. Griffith | Otis T. Dunagan | George M. Parkhouse | Ferdinand C. Weinert | Homer Harris Ray | Fritz Engelhard | Robert A. Fuchs | James Bert Ford | William Edgar Davidson | Joseph Felix "Joe" Greathouse | Harvey O. Jones | Benjamin Franklin "Ben" Vaughan | William Edwin Clayton | Robert Emmett Morse | Thomas Jefferson Renfro | James Manley Head | Hugh Jones | W. V. Dean | Henry C. Kyle, Jr. | Robert L. Reader | James Franklin Lindsey | Dero D. Cowley | Jesse Lee Mitcham | Charles Dudley "Buck" Bourne, Jr. | Bodo Holekamp | Weaver Moore | Amos P. Scarborough, Jr. | Halmond Kinsland Stanfield | E. Gaston Palmer | Cecil A. Lotief, Sr. | Arthur Bosworth Tarwater | Carl Edmund Nicholson | Hugh Birt Steward | Augustine Celaya | John G. Ross | George W. Winningham | Earl Huddleston | Tom M. Hicks | Penrose B. Metcalfe | Harry L. McKee | John W. Hunt, Jr. | Frank A. Wood | Albert King Daniel | Dave M. Harris | Bob Alexander | William Cleo McClain | A.M. Aikin, Jr. | Edwin Donald "Ed" Dunlap | Robert Wilburn Calvert | Elbert M. Barron | Jacob Walter Adamson | A. Crockett Kyle | Nall Colson | Sarah Tilghman Hughes | Albert G. Walker | George Byron Butler | Robert J. "Bob" Long

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1933, 43rd 1st C.S.,ch. 78, General and Special Laws of Texas

Special Districts & Authorities--Navigation & Ports

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.