Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 110, 53rd R.S.
Relating to amending certain Statutes by providing that the State of Texas shall be divided into nine Administrative Judicial Districts, naming the counties composing each.

Author: Ben Atwell


The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.