HB 1810, 81st R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1810, 81st R.S.
Relating to the purposes and designation of a transportation reinvestment zone.

Last action: Referred to Administration

Author: Joseph Pickett


SB 2378 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

County Government--General
Taxation--Property-Assessment & Collection

House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Bill Callegari, Yvonne Davis, Jim Dunnam, Ryan Guillen, Linda Harper-Brown, Ruth McClendon, Tommy Merritt, Larry Phillips, Todd Smith, Wayne Smith)
Senate Committee: Administration (Kevin Eltife, Tommy Williams, Steve Ogden, Florence Shapiro, Carlos Uresti, Jeff Wentworth, John Whitmire, Judith Zaffirini)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.