SB 2513, 81st R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 2513, 81st R.S.
Relating to the name and confirmation of, and to certain fees imposed by, the McLennan County Groundwater Conservation District and to the authority to create certain adjacent groundwater conservation districts.

Last action: Effective immediately

Author: Kip Averitt
Sponsor: Jim Dunnam

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2009, 81st R.S.,ch. 1248, General and Special Laws of Texas

Bill Analyses:
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)
Introduced (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

Conference Committee Report 
House Members: (appointed 05/29/2009) Jim Dunnam (Chair) | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Jessica Farrar | Sid Miller | Marc Veasey |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/28/2009) Kip Averitt (Chair) | Robert Duncan | Kevin Eltife | Carlos Uresti | Tommy Williams |

Special Districts & Authorities--Groundwater Conserve Dist.

House Committee: Natural Resources (Allan Ritter, Bill Callegari, Frank Corte, Jr., Brandon Creighton, Stephen Frost, Tracy King, Jodie Laubenberg, Eddie Lucio III, Trey Martinez Fischer, Doug Miller, John Smithee)
Minutes: May 12 2009
Senate Committee: Natural Resources (Kip Averitt, Troy Fraser, Bob Deuell, Robert Duncan, Kevin Eltife, Craig Estes, Glenn Hegar, Juan Hinojosa, Mike Jackson, Robert Nichols, Kel Seliger, Carlos Uresti)
Minutes: April 16 2009 | April 21 2009

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.