HB 198, 82nd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 198, 82nd R.S.
Relating to the use of private procurement specialists for certain state agency contracts.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Tan Parker
Joint Author: Bill Callegari | Linda Harper-Brown | Drew Darby | Stefani Carter
Coauthor: Jimmie Aycock | Erwin Cain | Joe Driver | Allen Fletcher | John Garza | Mike Hamilton | Kelly Hancock | Rick Hardcastle | Charlie Howard | Bryan Hughes | Jim Jackson | Phil King | Jim Landtroop | Ken Legler | Dee Margo | Sid Miller | Geanie Morrison | Walter "Four" Price | Mark Shelton | Todd Smith | Larry Taylor | Van Taylor | James White | Bill Zedler

Electronic Information Systems
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Admin. Procedure

House Committee: Government Efficiency & Reform (Bill Callegari, Erwin Cain, John Frullo, Linda Harper-Brown, Eddie Lucio III, Sergio Munoz, Jr., Bill Zedler) Minutes: March 3 2011 | April 11 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.